The implementation of the Bologna process into physics university education in Europe.
List, addresses of participating societies, contact persons Status: 14.12.2007
participating
 nat. phys. soc.
President of society e-mail address
 of society
contact person e-mail address
 of contact
status universities
             
Albania Prof. P. Berberi pberberi@yahoo.com     participation approved approval missing
Austria Prof. Monika Ritsch-Marte  monika.ritsch-marte@i-med.ac.at Prof. Urbaan Titulaer titulaer@tphys.uni-linz.ac.at participation approved list approved
Belgium Prof. Patrick Wagner patrick.wagner@uhasselt.be Prof. Hendrik Ferdinande hendrik.ferdinande@UGent.be participation approved list approved
Belarus Prof. Sergei Kilin kilin@dragon.bas-net.by Prof. Oscar Rabinovich orabi@hmti.ac.by participation approved list approved
Croatia Prof. Silvia Tomic stomic@ifs.hr Dr.Darko Androic dandroic@phy.hr participation approved list approved
Czech Republic Prof. Alice Valkarova alice@ipnp.troja.mff.cuni.cz Dr. Jan Obdrzalek jan.obdrzalek@mff.cuni.cz participation approved approval missing
Denmark Prof. Jørgen Schou j.schou@risoe.dk     participation approved list approved
France Prof. Michele Leduc leduc@lkb.ens.fr Prof. Jean Cosleou Jean.Cosleou@univ-lille1.fr final decision pending list approved
Finnland Prof. Kalle-Antti Suominen Kalle-Antti.Suominen@utu.fi     participation approved approval missing
Germany Prof. Eberhard Umbach nunner@dpg-physik.de  Prof Ulrich Nienhaus (DPG) uli@uiuc.edu participation approved list approved
Greece Prof. A. Angelopoulos Angelos.Angelopoulos@phys.uoa.gr     participation approved list approved
Hungary Prof. Jeno Solyom solyom@szfki.hu Prof. Jeno Solyom solyom@szfki.hu participation approved list approved
Ireland Mr Peter Saraga physics@iop.org Prof. Peter Main (IOP) Peter.Main@iop.org participation approved list approved
Italy Prof. Luisa Cifarelli lusia.cifarelli@bo.infn.it Prof. Maurizio Morando maurizio.morando@pd.infn.it final decision pending list approved
Macedonia Prof. Nenad Novkovski nenad@iunona.pmf.ukim.edu.mk Prof. Olga Galbova galbova@iunona.pmf.ukim.edu.mk participation approved list approved
Netherlands Prof. G. van der Steenhoven voorzitter@nnv.nl Prof. Noortje de Graaf verenigingsmanager@nnv.nl participation approved approval missing
Poland Prof. Reinhard Kulessa kulessa@if.uj.edu.pl Dr. Jerzy Zachorowski  jerzy.zachorowski@uj.edu.pl participation approved approval missing
Portugal Prof. Augusto Barroso barroso@cii.fc.ul.pt Prof. F. Costa Parente facp@fct.unl.pt participation approved approval missing
Slovenia Prof. Milan Hladnik milan.hladnik@fmf.uni-lj.si Prof. Anton Ramsak Anton.Ramsak@ijs.si participation approved approval missing
Slovak Republic Prof. Marian Reiffers  reiffers@upjs.sk Dr. Zuzana Jeskova zuzana.jeskova@upjs.sk participation approved list approved
Sweden Prof. Anders Kastberg anders.kastberg@physics.umu.se     participation approved list approved
Switzerland Prof. Tibor Gyalog tibor.gyalog@unibas.ch Prof. Christophe Rossel* rsl@zurich.ibm.com final decision pending list approved
Spain Prof. A. Fernandez-Rañada  afr@fis.ucm.es Prof. Maria Jose Yzuel maria.yzuel@uab.es participation approved list approved
Ukraine Prof. V. Litovchenko lvg@isp.kiev.ua Professor Igor P. Pinkevych  i_pinkevych@hotmail.com participation approved list approved
UK Mr Peter Saraga physics@iop.org Prof. Peter Main (IOP) Peter.Main@iop.org participation approved list approved
EPS Prof. Friedrich Wagner fritz.wagner@ipp.mpg.de
EPS, General Secretary Dr. David Lee d.lee@uha.fr
EPS coordinator Prof. Hendrik Ferdinande hendrik.ferdinande@UGent.be
EPS deputy corrdinator Prof. Urbaan Titulaer titulaer@tphys.uni-linz.ac.at
EPS chairman PED Prof. Erik Johansson kej@physto.se
INCHER Prof. Barbara Kehm kehm@incher.uni-kassel.de
* acting